Metall Doctor - все о рок музыке
Новости проекта 29.01.2010 879 0

Whitesnake - Slip of the Tongue a 20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition (2009)

01.Slip Of The Tongue
02.Judgement Day
03.Fool For Your Loving
04.Now You're Gone
05.Kittens Got Claws
06.Cheap Nasty
07.The Deeper The Love
08.Slow Poke Music
09.Wings Of The Storm
10.Sailing Ships (bonus track)
11.Sweet Lady Luck (Single B side)
12.Now You're Gone (US Single Remix)
13.Kittens Got Claws (live at donington 1990)


Комментарии (0)

Нет комментариев =(

Оставить комментарий

Зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставить комментарий.
Яндекс.Метрика Рейтинг